If you would like to join Jervaulx Fly Fishers, please visit the membership page, read the details there and get in touch with our secretary.

Other members of the committee with whom you may wish to get in touch are:

Secretary - Mr. Richard Roberts - please use this address for new membership enquiries.

Chairman - Dr. Derek Hoyle.

Deputy chairman - Mrs. C. Jennie Baker.

Treasurer - Mr. William Harrison.

River fisheries - Mr. Keith Bisby

Still water fisheries - Mr. Michael Brown.

Salmon fisheries - Mr. Richard Tarn.

Webmaster - Dr. Andrew Herd.